Skip to content

Under the Weather

January 23, 2010

So, Larkin officially turned 18 months yesterday. Hard to believe.

She and I have been sick all week – just when we thought we had her pink eye under control, it appeared again in the other eye. Nice. She had her normal check-up with the doc yesterday afternoon for her shots, and come to find out she in addition to this little eye issue also has a double ear infection. Helps explain a few things.

So needless to say, I only took one photo yesterday. It was a bad attempt at a long exposure to capture the lights on the roads below. It wasn’t pretty…

22/365

Today, Larkin woke up feeling better…slept through the night, which was a huge plus! I wish I could say the same thing, I think I have her cold times a thousand. Here are a few shots from this morning while Doug was out doing car stuff. ;o)

23/365

013 - Copy

“I’m a scary ghost…oooooo”
I'm a scary ghost

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

