Skip to content

26 & 27

January 27, 2010

I am trying to be better about taking my camera with me everywhere – lately my photos have turned into an afterthought of my day. I would really like for my photographs to become very natural – more about everyday life and everyday things, rather than something I have to do.

I wanted this picture to have a grainy feel, but I couldn’t get the angle right. This was the best I could do…
26/365

Larkin is checking out the new ceiling fan Doug installed recently – she loves it.
27/365

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

