Skip to content

Downtown

February 5, 2010

I have always been fascinated with downtown urban centers, the tall buildings and busy streets. I never really understood it, but I remember the first job I ever had in downtown Dayton I felt so important just driving to work. It’s weird I know.

So, driving home last night I decided to stop and get a few quick shots of some buildings that I really love. The first is a law firm just across the street from my office now. I wish I had gotten it from a different angle – I hate the stop sign in the middle of the shot.
35/365

This is the Ohio Statehouse – I used to work in there. That’s when I was really cool! Not.
DSC_0035

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

