Skip to content

The Odds

February 11, 2010

Today marks day 42 of my 365 day photo project. And I can’t say that I have improved my skills. I am trying to look at things with a new angle, but I know that I am not there yet. Some proof. In order to get this shot,
41/365
I had to go through about 100 of these.
027
Or these.
047
See I need more practice.
045
This was my favorite from today – the official 42/365 picture.
42/365
Larkin likes to check over our receipts to be sure that we haven’t purchased anything wasteful – you know something that 18 years from now she can use against us as to why we can’t pay for her college education.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Grandpa Hatton permalink
    February 12, 2010 10:11 am

    Her two favorite words! “Money”, “Shopping”!

Leave a Reply

