Skip to content

Weekend Re-Cap

February 22, 2010

This weekend I had the chance to catch up with one of my best friends, Kristin. She is the cutest little pregnant woman ever! We had a wonderful lunch and chatted about everything…then she showed me around her super cute house in Dayton.

One confession, I am in love with her baseboards. Is that weird? It sounds strange, but they live in a beautiful historically house with beautiful hardwood floors and the largest baseboards. I’ll move on because I don’t have a picture to show you. But alas, I want some for my house.

No pictures on the baseboards, so you will have to settle for Kristin. Isn’t she beautiful! Pregnancy suites her well.
DSC_0006
Little Saddie Grace is in there – so cute!
DSC_0004

I was also in Dayton for my friend Kelly’s bachelorette party. We had a great time! But I am still organizing all of the photos…so Kelly you are going to have to wait a little while longer. ;o)

No comments yet

Leave a comment