Skip to content

56/365

February 26, 2010

56/365
I am frantically cleaning my house for Kelly’s wedding shower this weekend, and one of the added bonuses is this new bookshelf. I picked it up several weeks ago from Ikea, but never got around to getting baskets to put in the cubbies – you know the real place that I hide all of our stuff.
DSC_0005
But with a house full of woman coming over tomorrow, I finally have a place to store all of the random DVDs, Wii games, and Larkin’s books.
DSC_0003-1

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    February 26, 2010 12:38 pm

    Who is the picture in the corner of the I heart you picture frame?

Leave a Reply

