Skip to content

75/365

March 16, 2010

Today, I am cheating. These photos were taken by Doug, but I thought this one was very cool. It’s a simple shot, but I really love the darkness.
75/365

But the best find when uploading today, the array of self portraits.
DSC_0052

Here is the Lefty.
DSC_0055-1

And we can’t leave out Righty.
DSC_0056-1

This one I am calling 420 for obvious reasons – not that it is even true, but still kind of looks that way doesn’t it?

WHAT?!?
DSC_0053

Now, to be fair I shot this so I did officially capture something as part of my 365 project. Please ignore the camera shake; we now have to hide the flip when filming, because Miss Larkin likes to see the videos while recording. She hasn’t really grasped the whole concept yet. But you will notice it’s Christmas all year round at our house thanks to a little gift from Grandma Courter!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. G-Pa T. permalink
    March 17, 2010 6:54 am

    I have seen these “mugshots” before…..

  2. Kelly permalink
    March 17, 2010 7:36 am

    Paint Dougs face blue and he could be a member of the blue man group. Creepy.

    I will thank Grandma Courter for you!

Leave a Reply

