Skip to content

89/365

March 31, 2010

Pesto Beginning

While picking up paint yesterday, I grabbed a few shots in the flower department at Home Depot. They aren’t overly exciting, but do qualify for the Pioneer Woman photo contest. Keep your fingers crossed!

DSC_0186

I have noticed through this little photo project that I am not really giving it my all. I want to be able to tell a story with my photos and I just haven’t gotten there yet. Life gets in the way. I have become lazy. I want to try to take more photos, even bad ones. I need more to work with on a daily basis to tell our story. So, my new goal is to take at least 50 shots per day. Don’t get your hopes up, I will only share a small few good shots here-but this will allow me to have more to work with on a daily basis. Wish me luck!

One Comment leave one →
  1. G-Pa T permalink
    March 31, 2010 8:30 am

    50 photos of Larkin a day….I can’t wait!!!

Leave a Reply

