Skip to content

K&M Again…

May 22, 2010

I thought I would share a few more shots from my little photo shoot of Kristin & Michael a few weeks ago. I am blown away at just how well they turned out and how much fun I had in the process.

DSC_2059_edited-2

DSC_2055_edited-2

I am totally in love with this one…

DSC_1983_edited-2

DSC_1944_edited-1

One of Kristin’s friends made this as a shower gift for little Miss Sadie, it is from an old Curious George book – amazing! And I couldn’t pass up how cool Mike’s shoes looked with it, because you know this kid will be an All Star.

aLL sTAR

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

