Skip to content

Bribery

June 3, 2010

We are potty training. And in order to do so effectively we are efficiently bribing our daughter with Cinderella and stickers and stickers of Cinderella…

152/365

DSC_2615

How is it going, you ask. Well it’s going. I couldn’t be more thankful for her teachers at school who are willing to do more than their fair share to help us along with our my quest to never again buy diapers.

DSC_2618

P.S. I really don’t like Disney princesses. But someone is in love with Cinderella and I will do anything not to buy more diapers. Cross your fingers.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kimm S. permalink
    June 4, 2010 7:53 am

    Never again buy diapers? what are you goign to do with your next kid? 😉

    • June 4, 2010 7:56 am

      Potty train in the womb…trust me when I say I don’t want to do this again!

Leave a Reply

