Skip to content

Swinging…

June 4, 2010
tags: ,

Larkin what seems to be troubling you?

DSC_2710

Mama I think I am stuck in this swing.

DSC_2711

Really, what’s the problem?

DSC_2712

Mama, I am stuck.

DSC_2713

Oh, stuck, are you sure?

DSC_2714

MAMA! I am STUCK!!!

DSC_2715

All better now kiddo?

DSC_2729

Mama, you should really stop taking pictures and help me.

DSC_2728

Okay, Larkin, I promise next time…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    June 4, 2010 10:54 am

    Hehehehehe! Love the story!

Leave a Reply

