Skip to content

Just can’t decide…

June 8, 2010

Which do you like better?

Column A:

DSC_2785 copy

DSC_2798 copy

157/365

Column B:

DSC_2785 edited

DSC_2798 edited

DSC_2787 edited

I am completely torn. Larkin and I went for ice cream on Sunday night, and these shots were a complete surprise. I was blown away just how cool they turned out I couldn’t wait to get home and see them on the computer.

I would like to print a series of these and hang them together somewhere in the house, but I can’t narrow it down. Here are a few more of my favorites…

DSC_2782edited

DSC_2781 edited

DSC_2779 edited

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    June 8, 2010 2:01 pm

    I will probably be one of few. . .but I like the ones in color better. Either way you go. . .you’ve got some great pics!

  2. G-Pa permalink
    June 8, 2010 10:06 pm

    Whatever one you choose I would like a duplicate so I can hang it in my office…..

  3. kimm S. permalink
    June 9, 2010 8:02 am

    hmmm… I like them both. and since I confused you on the frame, I will make it worse with the pictures. I like the black and white, and it would go with your house, btu then again, since you have mostly black and white, maybe you need some color. If you are putting them in the bathroom, I think you should go color with the long brown frame we were looking at last night. And no, I don’t think I would be weird. Especially if you got a tall, thin plant stand for the corner (when you are done with the tiny potty that is currently there.) We could whip one up this weekend off knock off wood 😉 you know, while the boys are being manly putting the playground together and fixing the roof 🙂

  4. kimm S. permalink
    June 9, 2010 8:03 am

    Oh, and I REALLY like the first picture of the three extra pictures. So cute!!

Leave a Reply

