Skip to content

Happy Father’s Day

June 23, 2010

…ummm…a little late…

I had this grand plan of posting about all of the amazing fathers and grandfathers and Timers in my life on Sunday, but I never got the chance, and then I just kept putting it off. And now, it’s Wednesday and well it’s the thought that counts right?

But in all reality, hats off to all of the amazing dads out there, especially mine. ;o)

This is what Larkin got for her daddy…

171/365

I don’t think he liked it. 😦

DSC_3076

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

