Skip to content

New Fun

July 1, 2010

Fun

I created this from Wordle.net and now I just can’t get enough. I have always been drawn to interesting type styles and various forms of typography art, but haven’t ever been able to create anything on my own before. I am thinking about printing this out and framing it in our living room as a form of house rules.

Try it out. Let me know what you think…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    July 1, 2010 9:43 am

    I like words! Very cute!

  2. kimm S. permalink
    July 1, 2010 1:47 pm

    you clearly haven’t ran this by your husband, I don’t see a sinlge sneaky dirty comment or snide remark embedded in it…. 🙂

  3. Kelly permalink
    July 2, 2010 8:12 am

    Kim. . .I agree. Theresa will you have Doug do one of these word things and repost his inappropriate one :o)

  4. July 2, 2010 8:22 am

    We like to leave things family friendly around here, but I will see what I can do for you. ;o)

Leave a Reply

