Skip to content

Hi! Remember Me?

August 2, 2010

Remember me? I used to blog here when I had some spare time. I know I have been distant lately…I think this is what people refer to the lazy days of summer. It just hasn’t been my top priority to sit at our computer at night and show you the things we did that day. Sorry. Don’t worry though, I have still been taking pictures every day. And although I don’t know if I am improving, I am very happy that I have made it through seven months already. I can’t wait to look back at the end of the year and see where our year has taken us.

As a recap, here is the collage of July. I promise to come back over the next few days and share stories about my favorites.

July 2010 :: 365

And don’t worry, I hear the lazy days of summer won’t be lasting too much longer. ;o)

Enjoy your week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

