Skip to content

A new routine

October 6, 2010

The reason for my blog absence…

274/365

P90x

So, remember how I told you several months back that I started running, yeah I didn’t stick with it. If you hadn’t noticed. So a few weeks ago, Doug and I borrowed these disks from very generous friends of ours. In case you were curious, yes it’s hard. But not impossible. You make it as hard as you want it to be.

I am happy that Doug and I are doing it together, because there are some workouts that I hate…they happen to be the ones that he loves. I would like to say that we push each other to do more, but I don’t really think he needs the motivation. But I greatly appreciate that I have someone there for the support.

I am off for our 90 minute yoga routine, my personal favorite workout thus far in the process. I will try to keep you posted on our results – I might even take some before and after pics for you. I haven’t decided if I am up for sharing that much information just yet. We will have to see.

One Comment leave one →
  1. kelly permalink
    October 7, 2010 9:19 pm

    this is mike. great pictures of tulalah! it was great seeing you guys again and hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

