Skip to content

Self Portrait

October 15, 2010

There is a whole group of folks out there that do a self portrait for 365 straight days…I don’t think I would be able to handle the constant self critique. This one was hard enough…however I have looked back over this year and there are very few shots of me. I am going to work on including myself more in family pictures. We will see how it goes.

276/365

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    October 15, 2010 4:04 pm

    Beautiful friend!

  2. kelly permalink
    October 17, 2010 9:05 pm

    this is mike, i agree, i think the photographer needs to be in the pictures as well!

Leave a Reply

