Skip to content

I forgot

October 19, 2010

For the first time in 290 days, I forgot. I forgot to take a picture yesterday.

I realized that I forgot this morning as we were walking out the door for work and my heart sank. I couldn’t believe it. I couldn’t believe that something that I have done daily for over nine months now could have been so easily forgotten. I could probably give you the one million reasons why I may have forgotten, but it doesn’t bring yesterday back and doesn’t add shot 290 to the stack. Who knew something so small could have this much effect on me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Kelly permalink
    October 28, 2010 8:17 pm

    so the world needs to know. . .or at least those that regularly check your blog :o). . .if you will be blogging anymore???? Or is it a rule that since you forgot once. . .you can no longer blog???

    • October 29, 2010 11:16 am

      Sorry Kel! I promise to be better just for you…hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

