Skip to content

A teaser

November 3, 2010

Every year my dad talks a local restaurant into letting him take over their kitchen to make a crowd of people one hell of a meal. I plan to share more shots and my review (or at least what I remember of it) from the wine luncheon really soon, but thought I should post this one. It is by far my favorite out of everyone I took that day – I may even frame it for my pops for Christmas this year (Dad please pretend to look surprised on Christmas morning).

289/365

Leave a Reply

