Skip to content

Baby Zoey

November 8, 2010
tags: ,

About two weeks ago, Doug called me and asked if I would be interested in taking some photos of his fellow co-worker’s newborn daughter – I jumped on the opportunity. Todd and Brandy have a beautiful two month old little girl, Zoey. She was such a great sport with all of the costume changes and my big camera in her face all morning. I loved every minute of it.

DSC_6246 copy

DSC_6243 copy

DSC_6235 copy

DSC_6194 copy

DSC_6188

DSC_6156 copy

Thanks guys for making this such a great learning experience for me. I hope that you are as happy as I am with the results.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Leann permalink
    November 9, 2010 8:32 pm

    These are great pictures! I am impressed. When can Eli have a photo session?!?

Leave a Reply

