Skip to content

365/365 and beyond…

January 2, 2011

Well, I made it. Officially this is the 365/365 photo…

365/365

Hi Mark!

Doug and I both took this whole week off and although I think Larkin is really, REALLY ready to go back to school – she is sick of our lazy attitudes – it has been the best decision we could have made. It was so nice to come home from our crazy holiday weekend with nothing to do, but hang out at home. I have loved it.

All in all, I am very thankful that I took on this 365 project and I plan to continue it in 2011. I realize that I have become quite lazy in the second half of the year about posting, but I hope to improve on that. As a part of my New Year’s resolution this year, I want to take at least one photography class and put more thought behind my shots. I should also thank all of you, this project has allowed me to pursue something that I really love and all of your kind comments have been treasured along the way!

I wish you all well in 2011! I hope it brings you everything you are looking for.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kelly permalink
    January 2, 2011 10:17 pm

    CONGRATS! mike and i are glad you made it! we are looking forward to all the pictures to come in 2011!

    Kelly & Mike

  2. kim S. permalink
    January 3, 2011 8:27 am

    Yay for 365/365!!! Please tell me one of the ones without mark in it came out good too!!! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

