Skip to content

New Glasses?

January 14, 2011

I ran out quick today with a co-worker so she could pick up her new glasses…and I think I fell in love. I might have to get these!

Me

Thanks for all of the suggestions about my 365 project. I would like to continue with it, however have lots on my plate at the moment and I envision things are about to get even more crazy! So, I plan to switch it up to a Project52 – one picture every week for the next 52 weeks. And hopefully, as Mike said, I can show great pictures rather than something I just snapped when I got home from work. ;o)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. G-Pa permalink
    January 14, 2011 2:10 pm

    Now that’s a plan. You can still take your daily pictures and only put up the really good ones (especially of your father) once a week. Makes good sense

  2. January 25, 2011 1:13 pm

    Love them- and love TTV frame, is it a texture?

    • January 26, 2011 11:00 am

      Thanks Elisa! I took this with my iPod Touch and used the Instagram app – Love it!

Leave a Reply

