Skip to content

Where have you been?

February 28, 2011
tags: ,

Those changes I referenced back in the day, well I got a new job. As you have noticed, I don’t really talk about what I do from 9 to 5 around here. I don’t want to be one of those people that shares too much on the internet because they don’t think anyone is really reading it – I am not that foolish. But none the less, this new job has had some serious changes in my life. I am working a lot more, thus no time for recent posts or picture taking for that matter, but I am also doing something I like a lot more too. There are downsides, I terribly miss my friends I used to work with – it’s amazing how attached you become to seeing them every day and don’t realize it.

I am still struggling with the whole work-life balance of it all, especially since I am still training for a half marathon on top of it. But I am hopeful that I will have it figured out before long and will be back to a normal posting schedule soon.

Wish me luck!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kelly permalink
    March 1, 2011 8:17 am

    I have been waiting for new posts! You can do it all. . .I know you can!

Leave a Reply

