Skip to content

Kim & Mark

March 8, 2011

My SIL is having a baby!

DSC_0067

Aren’t they cute!

DSC_0072

I think Kim looks just like her mom in the picture, I don’t really know why, but to me that’s all I see.

DSC_7421

I forced Kim and Mark to let me take their pictures last weekend, just for more practice. They were really good sports about the whole thing and I will likely make them do it again when the weather is a little warmer, but I haven’t told them that just quite yet. But they have to listen, we’re family and family puts of with the crap no one else wants too. Thanks guys.

DSC_7423

By far my favorite picture of the day…

DSC_7432

I told Kim months ago that when we got around to taking her maternity pictures we would be taking them in her living room/office/dinning room – the windows in that room are amazing and they didn’t disappoint! Although the sun kept ducking behind clouds making it difficult to keep my white balance from going too crazy, but it worked. And these shots are all straight out of the camera! I haven’t really had time to edit – that’s my next fun experiment. You know once I finish training for a marathon and stop working 50 hours a week. ;o)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

